Lisa Hanawalt hits the road for (MY) DIRTY DUMB (EYES) Tour

booktourimage(1000px).jpg
Despite what other may say, Lisa Hanawalt’s Y DUMB DITY EYES, colelcting her humorous and mysterious cartoons and drawings from recent years, is quite the chuckler. And Hanawalt will be coming to a city near you on tour:

TORONTO: Sat May 11 and Sun May 12

TCAF, Toronto Reference Library
MONTREAL: Monday May 13
Librairie D+Q, 211 Bernard O.
With Michael Kupperman!
BROOKLYN: Monday May 20
PowerHouse Arena, 37 Main St.
BERKELEY: Wednesday May 29
Pegasus Books, 2349 Shattuck Ave.
PORTLAND: Friday May 31
PORTLAND: Saturday June 1
Live Wire, Alberta Rose Theatre
With Dan Savage and Kristen Schaal! Buy tickets here.
LOS ANGELES: Monday June 3
Skylight Books, 1818 N. Vermont Ave.
CHICAGO: Sat June 15 and Sun June 16
CAKE, 3656 N. Halsted
SAN DIEGO: Thurs July 18 through Sun July 21
Comic-Con International, San Diego Convention Center

Speak Your Mind

*